We’d Love to Hear From You, Get In Touch With Us!

eMail: secretary@afwhs.com.au

Post: PO Box 5620, Canning Vale South WA 6155

Contact the AFWHS Inc. Committee

(Please click on the email link, as some email addresses will vary from what is shown)

Position Email contact
Chair Chair@afwhs.com.au
Deputy Chair Depchair@afwhs.com.au
Secretary Secretary@afwhs.com.au
Registrar Registrar@afwhs.com.au
WA State Rep WAstaterep@afwhs.com.au
SA (& NT) State Rep SAstaterep@afwhs.com.au
Vic State Rep Vicstaterep@afwhs.com.au
Qld State Rep

Tas State Rep

Qldstaterep@afwhs.com.au

Tasstaterep@afwhs.com.au